top of page

Women of Achievement Awards - 2012

Woman of Achievement Awards 2012

Women of Achievement Awards

April 19, 2012

Grand River Center

From the 57 nominees, 12 women were awarded in six categories. They were:

Achievements in Her Field

- Michelle Schnier, East Central Intergovernmental Association (ECIA)

- Kelly McMahon, Women’s Wellness Center

Organizational Impact

- Kristin Dietzel, Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC)

- Renee Poppe, Medline Industries

Growth and Accomplishments in Personal Life

- Shelby Schumacher, Dubuque Community School District

- Ermina Soler, City of Dubuque

Service and Support of Non-Profit Work

- Deb Siegworth, Dubuque Bank & Trust

- Julie Woodyard, Crescent Community Health Center

Unsung Champion

- Patricia Ries, Mercy Home Care Dubuque

- Joan Steger, St. Joseph’s Parish

Up & Coming Leaders

- Jennifer Daughetee, Honkamp Krueger& Co., P.C.

- Dawn Burch, Bridges Initiative


bottom of page