BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021

Julie Kronlage

President

jkronlage@traveldubuque.com

Kelly Wenzelman

Past-President

kellywenzelman@cottinghambutler.com

Justine Bemis

President-Elect

jbemis@midwestone.com

Stephanie Meyers

Treasurer

stephanie@gieseco.com

Jill Gogel

Secretary

jgogel@dupaco.com

Lauren Minert 
Communications Director

lauren.minert@kunkle-inc.com

Amy Green

Programming Director

greena@nicc.edu

Jessica Schneider 
Communications
Director

jschneider@dutrac.org

Margaret O'Reily Membership Director

salesmanager@hoteljuliendubuque.com

Miranda Ernst
Special Events Director

miranda.ernst@healthcheck360.com

Robyn McDermott Connections Director

robyn.mcdermott@pigottnet.com 

Kaley Rigdon
Member-at-Large

kaley.rigdon@clarke.edu

Board Descriptions