BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021

Julie Kronlage.jpg
Julie Kronlage

President

jkronlage@traveldubuque.com

Kelly Wenzelman.png
Kelly Wenzelman

Past-President

kellywenzelman@cottinghambutler.com

Justine Picture.jpg
Justine Bemis

President-Elect

jbemis@midwestone.com

Stephanie Meyers

Treasurer

stephanie@gieseco.com

20190923 - ACAMS Las Vegas Headshots1292
Jill Gogel

Secretary

jgogel@dupaco.com

minert0005fav (1).jpg
Lauren Minert 
Communications Director

lauren.minert@kunkel-inc.com

AMYGREEN PIC.jpeg
Amy Green

Programming Director

greena@nicc.edu

jessica0036favc (1).jpg
Jessica Schneider 
Communications
Director

jschneider@dutrac.org

Margaret O'Reilly-Pro Headshot Resized.j
Margaret O'Reily Membership Director

Margaret.oreilly@eaglepoint.com

Miranda Heiar.jpg
Miranda Ernst
Special Events Director

miranda.ernst@healthcheck360.com

Robyn McDermott-1.jpg
Robyn McDermott Connections Director

robyn.mcdermott@pigottnet.com 

KRigdon_Headshot.jfif
Kaley Rigdon
Member-at-Large

kaley.rigdon@clarke.edu

Board Descriptions